blog update

Hey all, I realise I haven’t updated the blog for awhile. This is due to … well… life.. being busy and all, but also, it is because I’ve been doing a lot of meal prepping during the weekend (cooking large amount of food, portion it, and fridge it for the weekdays) in order to save time on the weekdays- which as I found, may not be interesting enough for blogging? (unless the interest it there, let me know). This often involves slow cooker, amazing friend of a busy person.

That aside, I will make an effort to start posting regularly again, as I am typing this I’m about to prep to cook something for the blog, and I’ve already done a really fast recipe earlier, just need to edit it. The editing is also a lot of work, but like I said, I will post more often. I want to put more love into this blog.

I’m thinking, even if I can’t do a full on detailed recipe, I’d like to post more content anyway- we’ll see what I can come up with. Thanks for reading and thanks for those who follows the blog 🙂

(pictured above: extremely tender slow cooker chicken wings – finished under broiler)

Leave a Reply

